Child Details
AGE 14
GENDERMale
CHILD # C22CD44
MEET Brian
Brian is a strong, protective, and contemplative teenager. He is very outdoorsy and enjoys hunting and fishing, but he said, “If I was stuck inside on a rainy day, I would play Black Ops on the PS43 & PS4 or play board games like Monopoly with my family. Brian enjoys being hands on helping to work on projects or fix things. He loves cars, trucks, and semi-trucks; his top three favorites are Peterbilt, Chevrolet, and Western Star. Brian likes to listen to rock and rap music. “My favorite bands are Linkin Park, Foo Fighters, and ACDC.” Brian enjoys watching the Pittsburgh Steelers and “would LOVE to be able to attend a professional football game someday.” His favorite foods are bacon cheeseburgers, pepperoni pizza, carrots, sausage, and bacon grits as well as other breakfast foods. Brian is searching for a family who is young and adventurous. Brian stated that he does not have a strong preference as to what kind of family he lives with. Brian could benefit from a strong father figure in his life. Brian's ideal family would not fight or argue, but rather communicate with each other. He would like a family to come up with mutual consequences that they can both agree on when in trouble. He would like a family that is open-minded and would allow him to have some independence and freedom. He would like to be placed with a family with older kids, preferably boys, but it does not matter. Brian could choose anywhere to live he would want to live on the country-side, where he would be able to go mudding, four wheeling and lift weights. Brian's siblings are very important to him and he would like a family who is willing to continue contact and visitation with them. Brian would do best in a home that is able to provide him with a strong structure and help in schooling. Brian is legally free for adoption.
INQUIRE ABOUT THIS CHILD - CLICK HERE