Child Details
AGE 16
MEET Jordan
Hi! My name's Jordan. The first thing people notice are my dimples on my face. Most people describe me as, “really smart”, and that's a fact! I love to read books…really any type of books…but I really love thrillers like the Alex Cross series. They are spine tingling! Another “spine tingling” fact about me is that I am a double threat on the court and in the ballroom! I love to shoot hoops and dance…not at the same time, though. My favorite food is Sushi, especially the California roll…it's the best. I don't like meatloaf…it's disgusting. When it comes to a family, I am not too picky. I would not mind a family of any make and model, single parent or two parents. I don't mind siblings so it's cool with me if you have kids. Also, I still talk to my brother, as he is very important to me, and any family would need to understand and respect that. For my own reasons, I would prefer to live in a city. My ambition for the future is to go to college and get into an excellent law school, so that I can become an attorney. This career suits me the best because I'm really good at debating. That does not mean I argue all the time, it's just when I know I'm right, I hang on tight! Therefore, I need a family who is going to encourage me, stick by my side, and help in the tough times. I'm an intense young woman who knows what she wants, and I would love a family who will help me attain my goals, and still show me the love I want in my life. Parental rights have not been terminated for Jordan. For more information, a family can call the SWAN Helpline at 1-800-585-SWAN or have the family worker contact the recruiter, Chris Moyher, via telephone or email