Child Details
AGE 17
MEET Vincent
Hi, my name is Vincent. I'm friendly and I'm able to get along with all sorts of people, and I like hanging out with friends. My favorite sport is football by far. I like the Seattle Seahawks. My favorite player is cornerback Richard Sherman I also like college football. My favorite team for college is Louisville Cardinals. My favorite player from the Cardinals team is the quarterback Lamar Jackson. He could play wide receiver, too. I'm currently in my second year of regular education curriculum at Vo-tech school in the masonry program, where I am learning a lot more about this trade and getting to practice building things. I want my future to be successful, so I plan on going to trade school after I graduate from high school. I would like to attend Ohio State or Oregon, where I can build up upon my trade skills in the masonry field. I want to live in either California or Florida because I like hot weather and I want to enjoy the beaches. My favorite cars are the Nissan 350Z or the Nissan GTR. I like them because they're fast. I like to ride dirt bikes and I have a Honda 125. Honda is my favorite dirt bike brand. I love to go to amusement parks. In fact, I went to Universal Studios in Florida last summer. It was a blast! I would like to find a traditional or single parent family. I won't mind having other kids around and I would like the family to have pets. I would like to live in the city.” Vincent is not legally free for adoption. For more information about Vincent, please contact his recruiter, Julie, at